School Staff

Governing Body:  

Chair of Governing body: Mr S Crisp (Contact through School Office)

Staff 2017-2018

Head teacher: Miss K Collins  
Deputy Head teacher Mrs C James Class 4. Years 5 and 6
Teaching Staff: Mrs T Whitaker Class 3. Years 3 and 4
  Miss N Rainford Class 3. Years 3 and 4
  Miss J Baines Class 2. Years 1 and 2 
  Mrs S Powell Class 2. Years 1 and 2
  Mrs K Dawes Class 1. Years R and 1
  Mrs N Thomas Intervention Groups & P.P.A cover Monday & Tuesday.
Part-time Teaching Staff: Mr S Burdge Music
  Miss N Rainford Special Needs Co-ordinator
School Secretary: Miss P Pearson  
Finance Officer: Mrs M White  
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs R Haldane   
  Mrs J Harvey  
  Mrs S Walker  
  Mrs V Aspden, Mrs L Lott, Miss J Drain   
Mid-Day Assistants:

Mrs W Bedding

Mrs G Mayhead

Mrs L Lott

Mrs S Walker

Miss J Drain

Site Manager: Mr S Mayhead  
Catering Manager: Mrs Z Partridge  

Catering Assistant:


Mrs N Jacques

Mrs P Sweeting



african hair braiding styles 2015 so cap hair extensions color chart lace wigs routes hair uk clearance hair extensions hair extensions clip in hair extensions hollywood micro link hair extensions cost remy hair extensions selena gomez short hair blonde hand tied extensions pittsburgh blonde wigs balmain hair extension machine price sulphate free shampoo for hair extensions lush hair extensions